Community Development

Providing access to loans, investments and other financial services critical to local community development efforts.

Making an impact means connecting with community and municipal leaders to understand and help address pressing local issues.

We are committed to a full range of financial products and services that further economic development initiatives critical to affordable housing, neighborhood revitalization, community service and small business development,

Our Community Development team is comprised of experienced banking and industry professionals with a broad range of expertise including prior employment with community-based organizations and governmental agencies.


Loans

A leader in community development lending

We utilize our commercial capabilities to provide diverse solutions which meet the needs of economically disadvantaged individuals, families and communities as well as small businesses and community-based organizations... Expand Read more


Investments

A leader in community development investing

Providing access to safe, affordable housing is a top community development investment priority.

We also strive to make investments which support the growth of small businesses, provide support for community development services and revitalize or stabilize economically disadvantaged neighborhoods ... Expand Read more


A leader in providing access to products and services

We leverage our retail resources to meet the needs of economically vulnerable consumers, small businesses and farms.

We maintain store locations across the areas where we do business and offer phone, online and mobile banking ... Expand Read more


For more information please contact a Community Development Mangers for your area:

PA, NJ Paige Carlson-Heim 1-856-470-6157 Paige.Carlson-Heim@td.com
DC, MD, VA Donna Grigsby 1-202-939-0586 Donna.Grigsby@td.com
NJ Roxanne Vivanco 1-201-574-3973 Roxanne.Vivanco@td.com
NY Jennifer Carucci-Waters 1-631-847-7275 Jennifer.M.Waters@td.com
No. FL Janet Hamer 1-772-236-2570 Janet.Hamer@td.com
So. FL Ana Castilla 1-305-441-5705 Ana.Castilla@td.com
NC, SC Janice Connor 1-803-251-1853 Janice.Connor@td.com
CT, MA, RI, ME, NH, VT Lisa Joyner 1-617-737-3663 Lisa.Joyner@td.com
DE Suzanne R. Roberts 1-302-351-4371 Suzanne.Roberts@td.com