Skip to main content

TD Bank 2015 Holiday Schedule

This is included for accessibility compliance

We make banking convenient. That's why we're open when most banks are closed.

TD Bank is open on the following federal holidays in 2015:

Holiday   Date
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day   Monday, January 19
Presidents' Day   Monday, February 15
Columbus Day   Monday, October 12
Veterans Day   Wednesday, November 11

Our stores will be closed on the following days so our dedicated TD Bank team can spend time with their friends and families.

Need to handle banking during the holidays? No problem. You can access your accounts anywhere, anytime through our secure Online and Mobile Banking.

Holiday   Date
New Year's Day   Thursday, January 1
Easter Sunday   Sunday, April 5
Memorial Day   Monday, May 25
Independence Day   Saturday, July 4
Labor Day   Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Day   Thursday, November 26
Christmas   Friday, December 25

The Supermarket stores will follow the same holiday schedule as traditional stores.