Skip to main content

TD Bank 2014 Holiday Schedule

This is included for accessibility compliance

We make banking convenient. That's why we're open when most banks are closed.

TD Bank is open on the following federal holidays in 2014:

Holiday   Date
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day   Monday, January 20
President's Day   Monday, February 17
Columbus Day   Monday, October 13
Veterans Day   Tuesday, November 11

Our stores will be closed on the following days so our dedicated TD Bank team can spend time with their friends and families.

Need to handle banking during the holidays? No problem. You can access your accounts anywhere, anytime through our secure Online and Mobile Banking.

Holiday   Date
New Year's Day   Wednesday, January 1
Easter Sunday   Sunday, April 20
Memorial Day   Monday, May 26
Independence Day   Friday, July 4
Labor Day   Monday, September 1
Thanksgiving Day   Thursday, November 27
Christmas   Thursday, December 25

The Supermarket stores will follow the same holiday schedule as traditional stores.